PECOS P2P » 6. Templates » 6.4 Managing Templates » 6.4.1 Deleting Templates

6.4.1 Deleting Templates

An old and unwanted Template can be permanently deleted. You can only delete your own Templates: you will not have rights to delete one that another user has created and made available to you.

  1. Click on the Templates  tab to open the Template listing screen.
  2. Click on the name of the Template you wish to delete. The Template Detail Screen  will open.
  3. Click the Delete button at the top of the page.
  4. A delete confirmation window will open.
    1. Click OK to confirm deletion: Your Template will be permanently deleted.
      or
    2. Click Cancel to return to the Template Detail screen: your Template will not be deleted.

Navigation


P2P  Overview

P2P  Procurement

P2P  Admin

P2P  Approvals

P2P  Reports

P2P  Mobile

P2P  Documents

Using Online Help


Selective Export


© 2019 Elcom International, Inc. All rights reserved.